Sydney Made in May at The Rocks Markets

Sydney made in May at the Rock banner

Sydney Made in May at the Rocks Markets

Sydney Made have partnered with The Rocks Markets for a month of markets in May, where you’ll be able to enjoy the historic harbour surrounds, while roaming around the markets appreciating what our talented Sydney designers, makers and craftspeople have to offer.

Every Saturday and Sunday in the month of May, Jack Mundey Place in the Rocks will be taken over by Sydney Made!

On each of these markets days a new curated collection of 13 stalls will be featured, where you’ll be able to meet the makers themselves and shop their wares!

To see all the updates and pictures of stallholders work please head over to the event page on Facebook here

The stalls will feature gorgeous lifestyle products including homewares, fashion, jewellery, art and design from Sydney’s best makers.

Don’t forget, this is all in addition to the wonderful stalls that will already be at The Rocks Markets!!

:: DETAILS ::

♦︎ WHERE & WHEN
Each Saturday & Sunday in the month of May.
Jack Mundey Place – The Rocks (Opposite the Guylian cafe on Argyle St )
Link to The Rocks Map : https://www.therocks.com/media/484459/the-rocks-map-2015.pdf

♦︎ COST – Free

♦︎ GETTING THERE –
We recommend using train, bus or ferry – The markets are approx. 5 min walk from Circular Quay
Please see The Rocks website for more information on public transport and parking options –
https://www.therocks.com/getting-here/

♦︎ ATM – There are ATM’s available at Circular Quay and The Rocks, and most stall holders do accept credit/debit cards, however we would suggest visitors to the market bring cash to avoid disappointment.

▶STALL HOLDERS WEEKENDS THREE & FOUR:

▸ WEEKEND THREE – SATURDAY 19th MAY
Stella and Olive Design – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/StellaandOliveDesign
Erlen Meyer Art – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ErlenmeyerArt
Woodlander – https://www.woodlander.com.au/
Wryght Designs – http://www.wryghtdesigns.etsy.com/
Becs Monkey Business – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BecsMonkeyBusiness
Sinead Buckney – https://sineadbuckney.com.au/
steffya – https://www.etsy.com/shop/steffya
Kimono Yamamoto – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/KimonoYamamoto
Mikano World – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Mikanoworld
Aether Essences – https://www.aetheressences.com/
Smokeybunny – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Smokybunny
My Lovely Pet Design – https://www.mylovelypetsdesign.com/

▸ WEEKEND THREE – SUNDAY 20th MAY
Benconservato – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/benconservato
Precious Finds – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/preciousfindssyd
Hiccupart – http://www.etsy.com/shop/hiccupart
Ayana Jewellery – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AyanaJewellery
Leanne and Chrissy – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/LeanneandChrissy
Literary Tea Co – https://www.etsy.com/shop/LiteraryTeaCo
Twice Designs – https://www.etsy.com/shop/twicedesigns
Anthaus – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/anthaus
Studio KaKa – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/StudioKaKa
Sols Creations – https://www.etsy.com/shop/solscreationsau
Groovie Ghoul Flowers – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/GroovieGhoulFlowers
Pappus Jewellery – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/pappusjewellery
Woodlander – https://www.woodlander.com.au/

▸ WEEKEND FOUR ‘VIVID’ – SATURDAY 26th MAY 10am – 10:30pm
CHASE FATE – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ChaseFate
Kate Ford The Label – https://www.kateford.com.au
Eggpicnic – https://eggpicnic.com/
Nicola Hart Studios – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/NicolaHartStudios
Ayana Jewellery – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AyanaJewellery
Andrea Smith Shoppe – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AndreaSmithShoppe
Mintchi – http://www.mintchi.com.au/
Bourke Street Wax – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BourkeStreetWax
Dana Trijbetz – https://www.etsy.com/shop/danatrijbetz
Hoodooloulou – http://www.hoodooloulou.com
Hewn Handmade – https://hewnhandmade.com.au/
Twenty Two Stories Photography – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TwentyTwoStories
Little Me Clothdolls – https://www.etsy.com/shop/LittleMeClothdolls
Fiona Roderick Printmaker – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/FionaRoderick
Little Rowan Redhead – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/LittleRowanRedhead
Harry and Jay Designs – http://www.harryandjaydesigns.etsy.com/
Belle and Beau Baby – https://www.etsy.com/shop/BelleAndBeauBabyAu

▸ WEEKEND FOUR ‘VIVID’ – SUNDAY 27th MAY 10am – 10:30pm
Letter 11 – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Letter11
Devina Lousie – https://devinalouise.com.au/store/
Liz Lau Studio – https://www.lizlaustudio.com/
Yiscah’s Pencil Box – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/YiscahsPencilBox
Helen Ashley – http://www.helenashleydesigns.com/
Own Sweet Time – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/OwnSweetTime
Elle David – https://elledavid.com/
Erlen Meyer Art – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ErlenmeyerArt
Art Le Motif – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ArtLeMotif
Naturally Ready – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/NaturallyReady
The Little Paper House Press – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/LPHP
Common Wood Co – https://www.commonwoodco.com/shop
Scout The Label – https://scout-thelabel.com/
Zenti Designs – https://www.zentidesigns.com/shop
Create With Us – http://www.createwithus.com.au/

♦︎ STALL HOLDERS PREVIOUS WEEKS ONE AND TWO:

WEEKEND ONE – SATURDAY MAY 5th
Breezy Bird Goodies – http://www.breezybirdgoodies.com/
Hitch & Co Studio – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/HitchandCoStudio
Fox & Beau – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/FoxandBeau
Scout The Label – https://scout-thelabel.com/
tj stationery & gifts – http://tjstationerygifts.etsy.com/
Coffee Towels – https://coffeetowels.etsy.com/
Parva Skincare – https://etsy.com/au/shop/parvaskincare
Peachy Keen Handmade – http://www.etsy.com/shop/peachykeenhandmade
Louise M Studio – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/LouiseMstudio
Harvest Collection – http://www.harvestcollection.com.au/
Art Le Motif – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ArtLeMotif
Moondust Dreaming – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/MoondustDreaming
Emilio Frank Design – https://www.emiliofrankdesign.com

WEEKEND ONE – SUNDAY MAY 6th
Bronte Goodieson – http://www.brontegoodieson.com/
Ceci And Sammy – https://www.etsy.com/shop/ceciandsammy
Wryght Designs – http://www.wryghtdesigns.etsy.com/
Devina Louise – https://devinalouise.com.au
Crystal Of A Kind – https://www.crystalofakind.com/
Potter Panks – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/PotterPanks
Love Ava Candles – http://www.loveavacandles.com.au/
Charlie Parkers Hound Wear – http://www.charlieparkersau.etsy.com/
Parva Skincare – https://etsy.com/au/shop/parvaskincare
Mz Illustrations – http://www.etsy.com/shop/MZillustrations
Pulseiras – https://pulseiras.com.au/
Frank Ideas – https://www.etsy.com/shop/frankideas
TLD Woodworking – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TLDWoodworking

WEEKEND TWO – SATURDAY MAY 12th
Ink And Weave Tea Towels – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/inkandweaveteatowels
CatKe Design – https://catkedesign.com/
eFow Creations – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/eFowCreations
FARINA CHENG – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/FairinaCheng
Native Habitats – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/NativeHabitats
Me & Amber – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/meandamber
Evyie – http://www.evyie.com/
Melancholy Momento – https://www.etsy.com/shop/melancholymemento
My Favourite Apron Company – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/myfavouriteapronco
Erlen Meyer Art – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/ErlenmeyerArt
Fox & Beau – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/FoxandBeau

WEEKEND TWO – MAY 13th
Amelia Herbertson Illustration & Stationery – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AmeliaHerbertson
Barocky Chocky – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BarockyChocky
Trulele – https://trulele.com.au/
CatKe Design – https://catkedesign.com/
Little Crow Design – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/littlecrowdesign
Ratatak Ceramics – https://www.ratatakceramics.com/
Beeswax Wraps Sydney – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BeeswaxWrapSydney
Kallisto Soaps – http://www.kallistosoaps.com.au/
Outer Island – http://www.outerisland.com.au/
Stephanie Elizabeth Artwork – http://www.etsy.com.au/shop/StephanieEArtwork
Toby Eagle – https://www.tobye.com.au/
Animini Yoga – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/AniminiYoga
Own Sweet Time – http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/OwnSweetTime

✮ EVENT ARTWORK BY: Stephanie Gray
Web: http://erlenmeyer.com.au/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErlenmeyerArt
Instagram: @erlrnmeyer_art

This event organised by ‘Sydney Made’ who are a team of volunteers, in partnership with ‘The Rocks Markets’, & we thank you for your support 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: